It’s Not About The Lolicon Guy

It’s funny how, in any space, if you start speaking up and defending lolicon you get known as “the lolicon guy.”

True, I’m pro-lolicon. I think simply looking at a picture should never be a crime, no matter what the picture is. I don’t even fit the ad hominem profile, though. The underaged make up, like 2% of my masturbatory experience. That’s probably a lot less than any normal bro fapping on the Chive. I guess you could call me lolicon, in the same way eating a latke makes someone Jewish. My real preferences, though, are something more like this (NSFW, and for those not clicking, a summary: huge breasts, huge thighs, everywhere) If all the world’s lolicon art suddenly disappeared, my life wouldn’t be any worse. Heck, it might even be a bit better.

But it’s the principle of the matter. And freedom of the human imagination is a principle, I think, worth fighting for.

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. shinotoko

     /  November 10, 2011

    As a Lolicon myself, I approve of this post. Though I must say, as far as I’m concerned, 2D Lolis is way better than their 3D counterpart >_>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

